Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Live Streaming | PTV Sports Live Streaming


Click The Below Picture to Watch Live PTV Sports

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Live match in hd. Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Pakistan vs New zealand Live Stream here PTV SPORTS LIVE for live match without any kind of registration and without any annoying advertisements.

Pakistan vs New zealand Team Players For T20 2018

Pakistan Team Players: 1 Babar Azam, 2 Sahibzada Farhan, 3 Mohammad Hafeez, 4 Shoaib Malik, 5 Asif Ali, 6 Sarfraz Ahmed (capt & wk), 7 Faheem Ashraf, 8 Imad Wasim, 9 Shadab Khan, 10 Hasan Ali, 11 Shaheen Afridi

New Zealand Team Players: 1 Colin Munro, 2 Glenn Phillips (wk), 3 Kane Williamson (capt), 4 Ross Taylor, 5 Mark Chapman, 6 Corey Anderson, 7 Colin de Grandhomme, 8 Tim Southee, 9 Ish Sodhi, 10 Ajaz Patel, 11 Adam Milne



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here